Scientific Program Committee
  • Harry Steinbusch, Conference Chair, Department of Psychiatry and Peuropsycholoy, University of Maastricht, Maastricht, The Netherlands

  • Andrew Spink, Program Committee Chair, Noldus Information Technology bv, Wageningen, The Netherlands

  • Stephen Campbell, Faculty of Education, Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, Canada

  • Nicky Clayton, Department of Experimental Psychology, University of Cambridge, UK

  • Wim Crusio, Department of Psychiatry, University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worcester, MA, U.S.A.

  • Marcel Dicke, Laboratory of Entomology, Wageningen University, Wageningen, The Netherlands

  • Robert Gerlai, Department of Psychology, University of Toronto, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

  • Eco de Geus, Department of Biological Psychology, Vrije Universiteit, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

  • Stan Gielen, Department of Medical Physics and Biophysics, Radboud University Nijmegen, Nijmegen, The Netherlands

  • Ilan Golani, Department of Zoology, Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv, Israel

  • Frans van der Helm, Man-Machine Systems & Control group, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Delft University of Technology, Delft, The Netherlands

  • John Krantz, Department of Psychology, Hanover College, Hanover, IN, U.S.A.

  • Johan van Leeuwen, Experimental Zoology Group, Wageningen University, Wageningen, The Netherlands

  • Gitte Lindgaard, Department of Psychology, Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada

  • Josina Mojet, Agrotechnology & Food Innovations, Wageningen University, Wageningen, The Netherlands

  • Lucas Noldus, Noldus Information Technology bv, Wageningen, The Netherlands

  • Pertti Panula, Department of Biology, Åbo Akademi University, Turku / Abo, Finland

  • Fabio Paterno, Laboratory on Human Interfaces in Information Systems, ISTI - C.N.R., Pisa, Italy

  • VicenÁ Quera, Department of Behavioral Science Methods, University of Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

  • Matthias Rauterberg, User-Centered Engineering, Faculty of Technology Management, Eindhoven University of Technology, Eindhoven, The Netherlands

  • Berry Spruijt, Department Animal, Science and Society, Utrecht University, Utrecht, The Netherlands

  • Franz Josef van der Staay, Department of Farm Animal Health, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Utrecht University, The Netherlands

  • Hans van Trijp, Marketing and Consumer Behaviour Group, Wageningen University & Research Center, Wageningen, The Netherlands

  • Gerrit van der Veer, School of Computer Science, Open University Nederland, Heerlen, The Netherlands

  • Louise Vet, Netherlands Institute of Ecology (NIOO-KNAW), Nieuwersluis, and Laboratory of Entomology, Wageningen University, Wageningen, The Netherlands

 Return to homepage

Last updated: